Skip to main content

How can we help you?

  • 04-11-2014

As of today, Tuesday 4 November 2014, the Single Supervisory Mechanism (the "SSM") will be in effect. From now on, all banks established in a Euro Member State will be subject to prudential supervision by the European Central Bank (the "ECB"). The SSM is applicable to all banks − approximately 4,900 − that are located in participating Member States.

Please read more on this topic in our newsletter.

Cookie notice

We care about your privacy. We only use cookies strictly necessary to ensure the proper functioning of our website. You can find more information on cookies and on how we handle your personal data in our Privacy and Cookie Policy.