Skip to main content

How can we help you?

  • Corporate news
  • 27-03-2015

Geert Raaijmakers has been appointed as member of the Corporate Law Committee,  which is the government committee that advises the Dutch Minister of Security and Justice on business-law legislative proposals. The Committee is chaired by Prof. Fred Hammerstein (Nijmegen).

The other members are Prof. Harm-Jan de Kluiver (University of Amsterdam/De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek), Prof. Kroeze (EUR), Prof. Gerard van Solinge (Nijmegen/Allen & Overy), Prof. Niek Zaman (Utrecht/Loyens & Loeff) and Prof. Jaap Bellingwout (VU University Amsterdam/KPMG Meijburg & Co). Geert will remain a member of the Combined Corporate Law Committee, a committee of the Netherlands Bar Association (NovA) and the Royal Dutch Association of Civil-Law Notaries (KNB).

Cookie notice

Our website only uses cookies when you play video content. Video content is streamed from Vimeo. Our website does not use tracking cookies and/or third party cookies when you do not play video content. Please read the privacy/cookie policy for more information.