Skip to main content

How can we help you?

  • 18-02-2013

On 14 February 2013 the Dutch Financial Markets Authority (Autoriteit Financiële Markten, the "AFM") announced that it has entered into an agreement with six Dutch banks. This agreement provides that these banks will no longer receive distribution fees from fund providers as of 1 January 2014. The agreement can be considered a voluntary ban on distribution fees. The participating banks are ABN AMRO, BinckBank, ING Bank, Van Lanschot, Rabobank and SNS Bank. Below, we will summarize the most important elements regarding the agreement.

Please read more on this topic in our newsletter.

Cookie notice

We care about your privacy. We only use cookies strictly necessary to ensure the proper functioning of our website. You can find more information on cookies and on how we handle your personal data in our Privacy and Cookie Policy.